CHRO Award 2022

The winner is… Thomas Mulder, VodafoneZiggo is CHRO of the year 2022!

The Jury had a challenging task picking the three most innovative, impactful and inspiring HR directors. This year the nominees were Ellen Coopmans, Thomas Mulder and Meike Salvado. They have each shown to be a leader in HR, with their extensive knowledge, professionalism and startegic vision.

Who will be the winner of CHRO of the year 2022?  During the CHRO Day 2022 on 16 November in the Kasteel De Wittenburg in Wassenaar, the CHRO of the Year Award 2022 will be announced!

Winner CHRO Award 2022

Thomas Mulder

CHRO VodafoneZiggo

Nominees CHRO of the Year 2022

Ellen Coopmans


Meike Salvado

CHRO Royal HaskoningDHV | Van Oord